MGMT: Sam Buksbaum / Teen Wolf Management
sam.buksbaum@gmail.com

LEGAL: Richard Grabel
rgrabel@davisshapiro.com

US BOOKING: Billions Corp : Shannin Porter
shannin@billions.com

PRESS: Terrorbird Media : Amanda Dissinger
amanda@terrorbird.com

COLLEGE RADIO: Terrorbird Media: Karen Moran Thomas
karen@terrorbird.com

NATIONAL RADIO: JMA Promo : Jeff McClusky & Ryan Carey
jmcclusky@jmapromo.com  |  rcarey@jmapromo.com

DISTRIBUTION: Redeye Distribution : Lori Miller
millerl@redeyeusa.com

BAND: Snowmine
snowminemusic@gmail.com

STORE / SHIPPING: Snowmine
snowminemusic@gmail.com